Vorsitzende und Beiräte


photo5319281812180150201Lukas Röhrich
1. Vorsitzender
Stuttgart

roehrich@jugendgemeinderat.de

 

 

photo_2017-01-25_18-32-30Toni Mossa
2. Vorsitzender
Badisch-Rheinfelden

mossa@jugendgemeinderat.de

 

 

photo_2017-01-25_17-37-19Björn Lützen
Kassierer
Heidelberg

luetzen@jugendgemeinderat.de

 

 

2

Colyn Heinze
Beirat
Stuttgart

heinze@jugendgemeinderat.de

 

 

4Jessica Karrer
Beirätin
Tübingen

karrer@jugendgemeinderat.de

 

 

photo_2017-01-25_17-14-41

Jan Zens 
Beirat
Stuttgart

zens@jugendgemeinderat.de


 

photo_2017-01-25_17-17-21Coco Haag
Beirätin
Ludwigsburg

haag@jugendgemeinderat.de

 

 

Geschäftsstelle des
Dachverbandes

Jugendstiftung Baden-Württemberg
Julia Lansche
Schloßstraße 23
74372 Sersheim
Tel. 07042/8317-33
berg@jugendstiftung.de

Landeszentrale für
politische Bildung

Angelika Barth
Fachbereich Jugend und Politik
Paulinenstr. 44-46
70178 Stuttgart
Tel. 0711/164099-22
Angelika.Barth@lpb.bwl.de